Large ec1940de7954586b64874e19a66387f4

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club


Black Rebel Motorcycle Club released their eighth studio album, the follow-up to 2013's 'Specter At The Feast', entitled “Wrong Creatures” on January 12th 2018 — produced by Nick Launay (Nick Cave, Arcade Fire). The widely acclaimed California-based band consists of Robert Levon Been (vocal, bass, guitar), Peter Hayes (vocal, guitar, harmonica), and Leah Shapiro (drums). These rock and roll stalwarts have been praised by NPR for their “gutsy rock ‘n’ roll” while Rolling Stone has called their sound “expansive” and Entertainment Weekly has called it “deeply hypnotic narco-blues.”